Evaluating Where, When, and How to Use it in the Enterprise

Contacts

For questions or more information regarding SharePoint Symposium 2016, please contact the appropriate person from the list below.

For speaking opportunities please contact:

Jarrod Gingras, Conference Co-Chair   
jgingras@realstorygroup.com

For exhibits and sponsorship sales please contact:

Mountain/Pacific Accounts
David Panara, Exhibit Sales Manager
dpanara@infotoday.com

Eastern/Central Accounts
Kathy Rogals, Exhibit Sales Manager
kathy_rogals@kmworld.com 

For exhibit and/or sponsorship information please visit here.

For registration please contact:

Nancy Ellor, Registrar
nellor@infotoday.com

For press or press registration please contact:

Chelsea Sharpe, Social Media & PR Coordinator
csharpe@infotoday.com

For media partnerships please contact: 

Amanda Milburn, Marketing Assistant
amilburn@infotoday.com

For general inquires please contact:

Customer Service Department
Information Today, Inc.
143 Old Marlton Pike
Medford, NJ 08057
custserv@infotoday.com 
609-654-6266 or 800-300-9868